Find it Menu

Regional Interest Groups – Contact Details

Print

 

 

To find out details of forthcoming meeting dates, topics and more about regional interest groups please contact:

National Housing Federation Regional Interest Groups 

Social Enterprise 

West Midlands

Chair: Tim Edwards, Head of Regeneration Aspire

tedwards@aspiregroup.org.uk

East Midlands 

Chair: Clare Eden Framework Housing Association

claire.eden@FrameworkHA.org

North East 

Chair: Phillip Curran Derwentside Homes
p.curran@derwentsidehomes.co.uk

 

North West 

Chair: Gwen Crawford Bolton at Home

gwen.crawford@boltonathome.org.uk 

South West 

Chair:Jane Edmonds Knightstone Housing Association 

Jane.Edmonds@knightstone.co.uk

National Housing Federation 

Employment and Skills Regional Interest Groups 

West Midlands

Chair: Tim Edwards Aspire Housing Group

tedwards@aspiregroup.org.uk

North East 

Chair: Tracy O’Neill, Coast and Country Housing
tracy_o’neill@ccchousing.org.uk

South West 

Chair: Duncan Breckell Spectrum Housing

Duncan.Breckell@Spectrumhousing.co.uk